Term Dates

Spring Term 2017
Begins Thursday 5th January at 8:20am
Half term Friday 10th February at close of school
Until Monday 20th February at 8:20am
End of Term Tuesday 28th March at 12 noon
Summer Term 2017
Begins Thursday 20th April at 8:20am
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May – NO SCHOOL
Half term Friday 26th May at close of school
Until Monday 5th June at 8:20am
End of Term Thursday 6th July at 12 noon
Autumn Term 2017
Begins Thursday 7th September at 8:20am
Half term Friday 20th October at close of school
Until Monday 6th November at 8:20am
End of Term Friday 15th December at 12 noon
Spring Term 2018 (provisional)
Begins Thursday 4th January at 8:20am
Half term Friday 9th February at close of school
Until Monday 19th February at 8:20am
End of Term Tuesday 23rd March at 12 noon

These dates are made available well in advance so that parents can avoid taking children out of school during term time.

“The children have a smile on their faces whether they are playing on our beautiful sports fields, performing in a concert, acting on the stage or even solving a mathematical problem in the classroom.” Paul Symes
Senior Deputy Head (Pastoral)